Prop Firms disponibles en 2024

Audacity Capital https://www.audacitycapital.co.uk/
BluFx https://www.blufx.co.uk/
City Traders Imperium https://www.citytradersimperium.com/
Colibri Trader https://www.colibritrader.com/
Corp Equity Fund https://corpequitycapital.com/
Earn2Trade https://www.earn2trade.com/
Elite Trader Funding https://elitetraderfunding.com/products/
Enfoid https://www.enfoid.com/prop
E8 Funding https://www.e8funding.com
Fidelcrest https://fidelcrest.com/
Fidelity https://www.fidelity.com.au/
Finotive Funding https://finotivefunding.com/
Forex Prop Firm https://forexpropfirm.com
Forex Traders UK https://www.forextradersuk.com/
FTMO https://ftmo.com/en/
Funded Trading Plus https://www.fundedtradingplus.com/
Habby Forex https://www.habbyforex.com/
Lark Funding https://larkfunding.com/collections/funding-challenges
LeeLoo Trading https://www.leelootrading.com/
Lepus Prop Trading https://www.lepusproprietarytrading.com.au/
Liberty Market Investment https://lmitrade.com/
Lux Trading Firm https://luxtradingfirm.com/
Main Street Trading – website not available
Maverick Trading https://mavericktrading.com/
Ment Funding https://www.mentfunding.com/
NP Financial https://npfinancials.com.au/npf-capital-audition/
OneUpTrader https://oneuptrader.com/
Psyquation https://psyquation.com/
Savius – website not available
SMB Capital https://smbcap.com/
Surge Trader https://www.surgetrader.com/get-funded
The Prop Trading https://theproptrading.com.au/
The Trader Institute https://thetraderinstitute.com/tti-funding/
The5ers https://the5ers.com/
The Funded Trader Program https://thefundedtraderprogram.com/
TopStepFx https://www.topstep.com/
Trader2b https://trader2b.com/
Traders4Traders https://traders4traders.com/
Traders With Edge https://traderswithedge.com/
True Forex Funds https://www.trueforexfunds.com/
WeFundTraders https://www.wefundtraders.com/
XLTrade Funding https://www.xltrade.net/

Brokers Forex

Brokers

Min Deposit

Plateforme

100 USD

7 plateforms